New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just tired of games and want a freind

Male (47) looking for Female Seabrook, New Hampshire, United States

just a guy that's needing a friend first going thru some stuff at the present time . I think of my self as a lay back kind of person who will try new things I think of my self as honest with a little wild side but not to wild. I am a musician play and sing love to dance was a hard working till some health issues but coming back from that. I like simple things in life and love life I don't do drugs I drink maybe twice a year I left my wild years way behind me and am a family minded person. I love my bull dog chunk .I am not built like a underwear model got some life scars not into the bull shit game .I think I am a down to earth guy that can be trusted straight up average Dom who when the time is right wants more then just a friendship . but what I have learned is a best friend is the life friend want to ease in to a relationship by getting it right . I am just simple I guess is what I am saying just a hopeless romantic that still believes that I have a lot to offer with the right person. I currently live in Kansas but I am buying a home in hew Hampshire with in the next 6 months going to need some one to show me around so I figured why not start looking for a fresh start .I am not a full member so you will have to message me . if your interested

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?green day
How often do you attend punk shows?dont all the years i have played never been to a
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?drums bass guitar keys vocs
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Trall Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Punk Blues

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?chunk
What breed is your dog?English bull dog
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?at the moment no but I do salt water big tanks and am planning on one when I get set back up in life
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyme he thinks I am a chew toy he loves my ear don't know why but there it is I cant even start my truck with out him going nuts he like to ride in truck
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleroofer welder crab fisherman you name it i think i

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstoo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsgod smack ac/dc van Helen got to many to list. I listen to it all being a musician one kind has to listen to it all
Reading selectionNews, Instructional, Music, Nature, Technical
Idea of fungoing out to dinner a drink from to time meeting plays movies camping hunting fishing going for rides mostly simple stuff I like to dance play my drums play my bass guitar make my music hanging with people that are not to far out there hanging out with mello hippies
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywell I think I have done it but am open to idea's

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust have a home and have a live with a family and live life to the fullest I have not paid member dues yet but if your interested to look me up on face book Arruda Dom send mew a friend request . ..little river

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerin honest person that wants or has the same dreams as I do a friend first and we will see how it go's not looking for a super model not looking for some one who has a cell phone constantly in there hand some one I can talk to not just about work and kids and bills some one who likes to dance and sing share life with and communicate some one to share life with and that's not into the party seen some one I can trust some one who is my best friend first all the rest kinda falls into place
On the first datedinner drinks a walk and maybe catch a movie it all depends talk a bit sit by a beach late at night .I am a true romantic by nature .