New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for last BFF/soulmate

Male (66) looking for Female Northfield, New Hampshire, United States

64, retired, a cuddly teddy bear, great sense of humor, sarcastic at times, up on current events.
Not a Premium member so I can't contact you, but you can me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNews, soaps, PBS Travellogs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Graduate, Civil War and WW2
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA best friend, someone to walk hand in hand with through the autumn of our lives