New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sieze the Day

sum up myself in this statement i love shoes, booze, and tattoos

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Justified, The Walking Dead, Mob Wives, The Devil's Ride, The Following, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything directed by Rob Zombie
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, Bullet for My Valentine, Pantera, Metalica, Megadeath, Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus, Suicide Silence
Reading selectionHorror, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funkicking back listening to good music with good friends and good beer
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be a good mom to my son

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a guy that takes charge but still lets me be me and do my own thing, above all I want a guy who is honest and loyal and can take a joke
On the first datemeeting for coffee is always a good start