New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GenuineNHGuy

I am a genuine guy looking for a genuine woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector of Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Suits, Psych, House, The Office, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Dragonfly, Caine Mutiny, Godfather Series, Indiana Jones Series, etc.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAnouk, Foreigner, U2, Pink Cream 69, Jenny Lane, Nickelback
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fantasy, History, Music
Idea of funSpending time with a person, hiking, biking, cooking at home-enjoying a nice bottle of champagne or wine. I love all activities and am always willing to try something new.
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet a woman who is looking for the real deal (a down to earth, regular-"normal" guy) for a long term relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth, honest, genuine, truthful, wants a relationship and can let go of her baggage and move on.
On the first dateMeet for coffee, cook dinner together and enjoy some champagne, museum, go for a hike or long walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting