New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that specal woman.

Life is too short to live it without that special someone! I am semi-retired self employed Carpenter/Cabinetmaker, jack of all trades.currently slowing down on larger jobs and focusing on Handyman work....more time to play : )) I do enjoy my down time! activities that I enjoy..... hiking,fishing,Kayaking,Golf (taking it up again), shooting pool, darts.bowling, playing cards,Nature,bonfires,gardenin g ,ocean,Texas hold-em poker. I LOVE Thunder storms!! and enjoying learning to cook healthy foods, I'm interested in finding a woman that enjoys conversation on all types of subjects. laughter and being able to laugh at yourself. I have been single for 5 years. I consider myself ,Honest,trustworthy,Loyal,Affe ctionate, a one woman man!!! and emotionally available..any questions please ask.. Thank you for viewing my profile : )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCarpenter/ Cabinetmaker..Handy man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGet to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting