New here? Sign Up Have an account?

[email protected]:00

Professional central NH man looking to make new friends, drinks, fun, more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers in the fall & spring..
Name your favorite place or road to rideNorth, East, West or South...

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleP.M.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, History, Technical
HobbiesSports, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA clothing optional all inclusive resort in the Caribbean...


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRide Route 66. Ride U.S. 1 in Cali from San Diego to Oregon. Sturgis. Retire soon and live life well...

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSexiness, willingness, adventurous spirit, sensuality, honesty, full disclosure, no secrets.
On the first dateAsk questions, listen and learn...


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamS.D. Charders
Favorite college teamUniversity of California